Another Creative Outlet

“I realized something on the ride. I realized if I wait until I’m not scared to try new things, then I’ll never get to try them at all.”

-Marie Sexton, Between Sinners and Saints

Hello, daily dosers! Today I have some exciting news. I started an Etsy shop! It was really quite a spontaneous one, an idea just popped into my head and I went with it. I’m still playing around a little (a lot) with how it works, but I’m currently selling “typewriter quotes,” stationary paper with typewritten quotes on them, and some of my more recent paintings. It would be amazing if any of you would check it out! I’m really excited about it.

Here is the link:https://www.etsy.com/shop/TypewriterSeries?ref=hdr_shop_menu

If you do happen to spend some time of the site, please feel free to leave a comment below with any feedback!

7 thoughts on “Another Creative Outlet

      1. Awww, you’re so sweet! I’ve definitely missed seeing your regular posts, but it sounds like you’re super busy! I really do love the Etsy cards! So glad you posted a link! I hope you have a great holiday!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

