The Transformation of “Good” to “Better”

Hello, daily dosers! I apologize for the lack of posts; I just moved into my dorm a couple of days ago and am sifting through all the differences that come with it. I look forward to keeping you updated on the status of my new “college life,” but for the next couple of weeks my blog is going to be adjusting. I’ve been accustomed to posting whenever I want about whatever I want, and although I’ll still be able to post about whatever I want, the whenever part might have to change slightly. I’m going to have classes and work and so much change that it might be exhausting just to wrap my head around all of that.

However, there are a few things that I can (nearly) promise will stay the same. I’m still going to post on my blog – I absolutely adore blogging – and most likely about the topics that you (hopefully) enjoy to read. I can promise that I won’t bore you too much about my school life, unless that’s what becomes the new rage. However, I might throw in a couple of funny stories here and there. I can already tell that there are going to be a lot of those.

So, here’s to the old and the new, the familiar and the unfamiliar, and hopefully the good and the better. I am so thankful for all of you who probably don’t know what a big effect reading such a little blog means to me. Find the good in your life and make it better. Hopefully while you’re doing that I’ll be doing the same.

Leave a Reply

